Major instability

The other night I switched my my Via M10000 based frontend to use the Retro MythTV theme (after I had learned that msttcorefonts is required for this theme). I also enabled OpenGL. Everything seemed OK, I even watched a recording or two. Then it started crashing left and right. I disabled OpenGL and I still had stability issues. Finally I gave up and reverted back to the good old Blue theme with no OpenGL. Now it’s rock-solid stable again.

This entry was posted in Geek, MythTV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

