What a newb

Tonight I put something for sale on ebay for the very first time.  Yeah, I know I’m a newb.  I’m too embarassed to say how long I spent crafting my listing.  The listing isn’t even for an expensive item.  I’m using a less expensive items to get my feet wet and then I will sell one of my guitars.

I must say that I’m disappointed with Ebay.  Their picture upload tool did not work with Firefox in Linux.  Come on!  Uploading pictures should not be browsers specific. 

This entry was posted in Geek. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

