I Still Love My Droid

I’ve had my Droid for a while now and I’m still extremely pleased.  Nothing is perfect and the Droid is not an exception but overall I’m very pleased with my purchase.  In multiple cases the phone has truly saved time.  Most of the time it’s just a toy for me though!  We’ve used the GPS navigation to save time and headaches.  I’ve been pleasantly surprised at the accuracy of the voice recognition.  It’s not perfect but it is better than I’ve seen before.

I’ve used the phone to take videos where I normally would have had nothing.  The camera quality is so terrible that most photos I take aren’t worth it — they look terrible.  Video is acceptible though.

I used the phone to respond to a problem at work.  That didn’t save me any time but it saved a bunch of people at work time.

This entry was posted in Geek. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

